Dear Blog…

Lady and I are very sorry that you have been neglected.

Once again, Lady has fallen ill, and I have been quite the busy bee… interviewing for jobs, taking care of babies… you know how it is.

So, I just wanted to take a moment, grovel shamelessly for abandoning you, and post some pictures in hopes of making it up to you.

First, some adorable photos of children:

That would be Miss L. Obviously you have heard of her, since you saw my previous post where I made posters for her and her baby brother. She stayed with me in the first half of this week.

For those of you who haven’t met my sister, Miss L is her clone. It’s totally unreal.

That would be Little Man. Check out those rocking side burns. He stayed with us for the second half of the week, and goes home in the morning.

I have to say, I’m going to miss both of them… they’re great kids.

NOW, I will give you a sneak peek of some projects that I’ll be posting about in the near future.

One of the projects was inspired by these photos:

One of the projects involves this:

And One of the projects will utilize this fabric (Which came from a 90’s “Teacher Dress”, of all things… isn’t it awesome?)

Until Next Time!

-Bird

Leave a comment

Filed under General Ramblings

Leave a Reply

